Skip to content

Renault R31

January 31, 2011

Renault R31

© Lotus Renault GP

Drivers: (9) Robert Kubica, (10) Vitaly Petrov; (Reserve) Bruno Senna, Romain Grosjean, Fairuz Fauzy, Ho-Pin Tung, Jan Charouz.
Team: (Chairman) Gerard Lopez, (Principal) Éric Boullier, (Technical Director) James Allison, (Chief Operating Officer) Patrick Louis, (Chief Designer) Tim Densham.
Race Engineers: (Kubica) Simon Rennie, Jonathan Marshall, (Petrov) Ayao Komatsu, Julien Simon-Chautemps.

Engine: 90° RS27-2010; 18,000 RPM limit.
Transmission: Seven-speed semi-automatic titanium gearbox with reverse gear. “Quickshift” system in operation to maximise speed of gearshifts.
Weight (with driver, et al): 640 kg

From → F1 New Cars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: