“Toyota Racing Series unveil 2015 calendar”

The Toyota Racing Series revealed its calendar for the 2015 season this week. Maintaining a schedule of five rounds, the series will enjoy three events on the northern island and two in the south, with the series once again concluding with the New Zealand Grand Prix at Manfeild Autocourse.